Connect with us

Everything we do is motivated by our desire to provide a great
experience and top notch products to our valued customers.

Please complete the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible!

5 + 7 =

Looking for someone specific?

Employee Name Position Email
Ray Amyette Executive Director ray_amyette@lionsindustries.org
Marc Camnitz General Manager marc.camnitz@lionsindustries.org
Betty Ann Lorah Quality Assurance Manager blorah@lionsindustries.org
Sharon Axelberg Accounting Manager accounting@lionsindustries.org
Teresa Harper Customer Service customerser@lionsindustries.org
Mark Conner Graphics Communications screenprint@lionsindustries.org
Melissa Roberts Screenprinting/Embroidery Assistant melissa@lionsindustries.org
Margaret Walston Outside Sales Screenprinting/Embroidery margaret@lionsindustries.org
Candie Sanderson Nametape Dept. Supervisor candie@lionsindustries.org
Tomeka Williams Receptionist tomeka@lionsindustries.org
Shirley Williams Sewn Products Supervisor shirley@lionsindustries.org
Cory Burton Graphic Communications cory@lionsindustries.org

CONTACT US

To learn more about our products and services contact us today!
 
 
MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 2001 Kinston, NC 28502

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
4126 Berkley Ave. Kinston, NC 28504

PHONE
252-523-1019

FAX
252-523-7090

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday-Thursday
7:00 AM-6:00 PM